PAMS Scholarship Recipients 2024

PAMS Scholarship Recipients 2024

July 4, 2024

Dear Members and Friends,
On Sunday June 23, 2024, the Polish American Medical Society hosted the annual scholarship ceremony at the Polish Museum of America. It was our pleasure to once again award eleven gifted young medical professionals and to aid them financially in their healthcare journey. Their names and schools are listed below:

Megan Kimberly Kalinowski St. Louis University School of Medicine
Mary Woloszyn University of Illinois College of Medcine
Jakub Kazimierz Gocal Loyola Stritch School of Medicine
Karolina Kalata Medical College of Wisconsin
Izabella Anna Lach Creighton University School of Medicine
Sandra Emilia Necka Jagiellonian University, Poland
Jessica Weronika Helon Loyola Stritch School of Medicine
Angelika Joanna Kwak Loyola Stritch School of Medicine
David Turaczyk Kolodziej University of Iowa Carver College of Medicine
Christopher Kujalowicz Loyola Stritch School of Medicine
Gabriela Agnieszka Andrzejewska Central Michigan University College of Medicine

The scholarships would not have been possible without the generous support of our donors, whose contributions include the Anne Zenzer & Dominick DeLuca Fund, Endlichhofer Fund, the Dr. Roguska-Kyts Fund, the Dr. Cebulski Fund and the Polish American Medical Society Scholarship Fund.

The Polish American Medical Society has awarded hundreds of thousands of dollars in scholarships over the years. Our mission is not only to help the Polish community but to foster the education of Polish professional elites for generations to come. We are proud of their achievements as they exhibit not only academic excellence but a faithfulness to their Polish roots.

The Polish American Medical Society is the largest professional organization outside of Poland. We are strongly embedded in the Polish community and are involved in fostering Polish culture and development.

Respectfully yours,

Josephine Dlugopolski-Gach M.D.


Polish American Medical Society